Foremen

Our foremen are the students who drive the nation forward!

Foremen fall 2018

Köksmästeriet

Köksmästare

Willian Trindade Leite
koksmastare@sydskanska.se

Kock

Clara Plan-Remaoun

Kock

Manuel Zomer

Kock

Lionel Arpin-pont

Kock

Vakant
kock@sydskanska.se

Lunch

Oscar Ericsson

Lunch

Julia Schneider

Lunch

Oscar Vilhemsson

Lunch

Patryk Banach
lunchforman@sydskanska.se

Osignat

Peter Sergo

Osignat

Sofia Linderoth

Osignat

Petronella Andersson

Osignat

Vakant
osignat@sydskanska.se

Kafé Matiné

Andreas Sjöberg

Kafé Matiné

Oriana Ferst

Kafé Matiné

Alicia Berkhuizen
kafeforman@sydskanska.se

Sexmästeriet

Övermarskalk

Felix Noble Andreasson
overmarskalk@sydskanska.se

Sexmästare

Vakant
sexmastare@sydskanska.se

Sexmästare

Vakant

Fest

Linnea Kurki
openclub@sydskanska.se

Fest

Maja Duveborn

Fest

Vakant

Foxen

Stina Stefansson

Foxen

Elise Hedengren

Foxen

Samiya Abdirahman
foxen@sydskanska.se

Electrified

Andrée Lando

Electrified

Zsofia Toke

Electrified

Niklas Tidelius
electrified@sydskanska.se

Heartland

Vakant

Heartland

Vakant

Heartland

Vakant
heartland@sydskanska.se

Svartklubben

Pablo Goméz

Svartklubben

Jesper Lundin

Svartklubben

Claudia Sanchez

Svartklubben

Hannes Samuelsson

Svartklubben

Eriona Dullovi

Svartklubben

Luca Rizzi
svartklubben@sydskanska.se

Hovmästare

Maayke Broeksma

Hovmästare

Ale Högström

Hovmästare

Agnes Hedengren
hovmastare@sydskanska.se

Torsdagspuben

Nils von Kantzow

Torsdagspuben

Tessa Delén

Torsdagspuben

Viggo Hamberg

Torsdagspuben

Hedda Dahlén Liedgren

Torsdagspuben

Naima Krauchaar-Friesen

Torsdagspuben

Juan Sanchez
pubforman@sydskanska.se

PR

Foto

Christopher Fletcher Sandersjöö
foto@sydskanska.se

Foto

Vakant

Grafiker

Linus Hellgren
grafiker@sydskanska.se

Grafiker

Vakant

IT/WEB

Arseni Ivanov
it@sydskanska.se

NATU

NATU

Karin Mårtensson
natu@sydskanska.se

NATU

Ida Kortz

Idrott

Gustav Envall
idrott@sydskanska.se

Idrott

Luca Rizzi

Sång

Oscar Nord
sangforman@sydskanska.se

Novischeriet

Novischförman

Jenny Käll Karlsson
novischforman@sydskanska.se

Novischförman

Isak Munkhammar

Novischförman

Moa Johansson

Internationell sekreterare

Riikka Lehtinen
international@sydskanska.se

Vieriförman

Andreas Böhlin

Vieriförman

Jenny Käll Karlsson

Tandem

General

Vakant

General

Vakant
tandem@sydskanska.se

Valberedningen

Ledamot

Eda Charchafche

Ledamot

Charlotte German

Ledamot

Olof Graah-Hagelbäck

Ledamot

Astrid Berg

Ledamot

Vakant
valberedning@sydskanska.se

Övriga

Miljösamordnare

Sofie von Schenck
miljosamordnare@sydskanska.se

Miljösamordnare

Naima Kraushaar-Friesen

Tvättförman

Philip Helgesson
tvattforman@sydskanska.se

Tvättförman

Guy Eckstein

Ljud & Ljus

Marian Schimka
ljudoljus@sydskanska.se

Huset

Husförman

Sebastian Thor

Husförman

Jussi Thorén
husforman@sydskanska.se

Junta-te a
nossa nl

bla bla bla

Please enter a valid e-mail