Foremen

Foremen

Sexmästeriet
Sexmästeriet takes care of  the activities that involve beverages and alcohol, in other words a little more festive events. Everything from bals to club, pub and sittningar.

Head marshal: overmarskalk@sydskanska.se 
Sexmästare: sexmastare@sydskanska.se
Fest foreman: festforman@sydskanska.se
Skvalborg: skvalborgsgeneral@sydskanska.se
Svartklubben: svartklubben@sydskanska.se
Foxen: foxen@sydskanska.se
Puben: pubforman@sydskanska.se
Sittning foreman: sittning@sydskanska.se 

Köksmästeriet
The köksmästeri does everything that involves good food! Here you will find everything from fine three-course dinners to lunch, movie café and live music pub!

Chef: kock@sydskanska.se
Lunch foreman: lunch@sydskanska.se
Osignat: osignat@sydskanska.se
Kafé Matiné: kafeforman@sydskanska.se
PR-Commitee:

The PR committee works closely with the PR-chef and ensures that Sydskånska nationen is marketed in the best possible way.

Photo foreman: foto@sydskanska.se
IT-Webb-foreman: it@sydskanska.se
Graphic designers: grafiker@sydskanska.se 

NATU
In the NATU committee we find a little bit of everything. We have foremen here who work to promote our internal culture, sports and our novischery that ensures that new students find their way home!

Novicery: novischforman@sydskanska.se
Sports foreman: idrott@sydskanska.se
NATU: natu@sydskanska.se
Vieri: vieri@sydskanska.se
Song foreman: sangforman@sydskanska.se 

Tandem general: tandem@sydskanska.se

Election committee: valberedning@sydskanska.se