Second Nation Meeting of Spring Semester 2021

Dear Sydskåningar!

On Tuesday, March 30:th, the spring semester’s second National Meeting kicks off.

Candidacy and Nomination
Candidacy for all foremen by-elections (marked with *) is made directly at the meeting, and is not prepared by the election committee.
Ordinary elections, as well as filling elections within the upper board (marked with **), are applied for by nomination in this form.

You can read descriptions of the various foreman posts here.

Motions and Counter-candidacies
Proposals for matters to be considered at the National Meeting must be received by Qurator in writing no later than five (5) days before the meeting. Counter-candidacies for positions within the upper board and the nomination committee must be notified to Quratorn via q@sydskanska.se no later than three (3) days before the meeting, ie. Saturday, March 27:th at 17:59.

For questions and concerns, email q@sydskanska.se.

The following propositions have been presented by the board of seniors to go through the second nation meeting of the spring semester.

Rösträtt Seniorskollegiet
PQS på halvtid
Ekonomisk krishanteringsplan

FAQ PQS på halvtid
Ekonomisk krishanteringsplan

Registration for the meeting
The request to participate must be announced in this form, and a picture of ID + student card must be emailed to rostlangd@sydskanska.se. Zoom link to the meeting will be sent out the same day as the meeting. See you at the national meeting!

NOTE! This meeting will only take place digitally! NOTE!

The election committee
You can find an introduction of the election committee interview and decision process here
You can find an introduction of the Senior board election committee interview and decision process here

The election committee, quratel and representatives from the board of seniors will be available to answer questions for 30 minutes before the meeting. This will take place via the same zoom link as the nation meeting itself.

Below you can find the recommendations and motivations from both election committees, and introductions for all applicants to the upper board.

The election committe recomendations and motivations
The senior board election committe recomendations and motivations

Ashraf Khoshiwal
Linna Fogelberg
Petronella Andersson
Samuel Dahlman