Förmän

Våra förmän är de som driver nationen framåt!

Köksmästeriet

Köksmästare

Gustav Envall
koksmastare@sydskanska.se

Kock

Maxi Hoke

Kock

Willian Trindade Leite

Kock

Alfred Tilly

Kock

Swaantje Marten
kock@sydskanska.se

Lunch

Severine Renard

Lunch

Evangelia Mitsou

Lunch

Axel Emilsson

Lunch

Jussi Thorén
lunchforman@sydskanska.se

Afternoon Teasdag

Matilda Nilsson Morris

Afternoon Teasdag

Julia Wilzén

Afternoon Teasdag

Emma Ehrenberg

Afternoon Teasdag

Alicia Berkhuizen
afternoonteasdag@sydskanska.se

Kafé Matiné

Andreas Loung

Kafé Matiné

Frida Krüssell

Kafé Matiné

Sofia Rutberg
kafeforman@sydskanska.se

Sexmästeriet

Övermarskalk

Jenny Käll Karlsson

Övermarskalk

Sara Bergström
overmarskalk@sydskanska.se

Sexmästare

Charlotte German
sexmastare@sydskanska.se

Sexmästare

Åsa Setterquist

Fest

Erik Johansson
openclub@sydskanska.se

Fest

Elsa Klinthäll

Foxen

Eda Charchafche

Foxen

Moa Danielsson

Foxen

Lovisa Ljungcrantz

foxen@sydskanska.se

Electrified

Wilmer S. Nilsson

Electrified

Sture de Vries

Electrified

Hobbe Eriksson
electrified@sydskanska.se

Heartland

Linus Hellgren

Heartland

Moa Johansson

Heartland

Olivia Aherne
heartland@sydskanska.se

Svartklubben

Sofia Rosengren

Svartklubben

Abizar Sadikot

Svartklubben

Linnea Hay

Svartklubben

Ignacio Arribas Diez

Svartklubben

Michael Wadham
svartklubben@sydskanska.se

Hovmästare

Elin Frisk

Hovmästare

Astrid Berg

Hovmästare

Mohammad Bijani

Hovmästare

Vakant
hovmastare@sydskanska.se

Torsdagspuben

Claus Vogl

Torsdagspuben

Erik Johansson

Torsdagspuben

Valter Fredström

Torsdagspuben

Alice Idéhn

Torsdagspuben

Willian Trindade

Torsdagspuben

Vakant
pubforman@sydskanska.se

PR

Foto

Erika Dion
foto@sydskanska.se

Foto

Stina Larsson

Redaktör

Johanna Brattse
redaktor@sydskanska.se

Grafiker

Daniel Myhrman
grafiker@sydskanska.se

Grafiker

Vakant

IT/WEB

Johan Gustavsson
it@sydskanska.se

NATU

NATU

Louise La Ek
natu@sydskanska.se

NATU

Anna Larsson

Idrott

Fridmer Valenzuela
idrott@sydskanska.se

Idrott

André Forsström

Podd

Vakant
podd@sydskanska.se

Sång

Astrid Eckerbom
sangforman@sydskanska.se

Novischeriet

Novischförman

Cecilia Cedlöf
novischforman@sydskanska.se

Novischförman

Helle Andresen Petterson

Novischförman

Sara Eklind

Internationell sekreterare

Louise La Ek
international@sydskanska.se

Vieriförman

Altay Hakyemez

Tandem

General

Vakant

General

Vakant




tandem@sydskanska.se

Valberedningen

Ledamot

Jenny Käll Karlsson

Ledamot

Oskar Kindberg

Ledamot

Laura Nordén

Ledamot

Lizah Nicolaisen

Ledamot

Vakant

valberedning@sydskanska.se

Övriga

Miljösamordnare

Alice Herrström
miljosamordnare@sydskanska.se

Miljösamordnare

Oskar Kindberg

Tvättförman

Ganesh Mane
tvattforman@sydskanska.se

Tvättförman

Sofia Rutberg

Ljud & Ljus

Sebastian Thor
ljudoljus@sydskanska.se

Huset

Husförman

Niklas Larsson

Husförman

Vakant
husforman@sydskanska.se

Join our
mailing list

to stay up date

Please enter a valid e-mail